Officers

    President

    Nicole Querio
    Sauk Prairie Healthcare
    e-mail: nicole.querio@saukprairiehealthcare.org

    Vice President

    Christopher Fisher
    maxRTE
    e-mail: christopher@hfmi.com

    2nd Vice President

    Curt Glaunert
    ProHealth Care
    e-mail: curtis.glaunert@phci.org

    Past President

    Marcy Marquis
    maxRTE
    e-mail: mmarquis@hfmi.com



    Melissa Sainsbury
    Sauk Prarie Healthcare
    e-mail: melissa.sainsbury@saukprairiehealthcare.org



    Mark Herder
    Credit Management Control
    e-mail: mark@creditmgt.com



    Jennifer Livermore
    Prohealth Care
    e-mail: jennifer.livermore@phci.org



    Glynis Evans
    Spooner Health System
    e-mail: gevans@spoonerhealth.com



    Colleen Nolan
    Grant Regional
    e-mail: cnolan@grantregional.com



    Ron Synder
    Synder Consulting
    e-mail: synds16@gmail.com



    Robert Padron
    RevCycle, Inc.
    e-mail: robert.padron@revcycle.com



    Jennifer Boese
    CLA (CliftonLarsenAllen)
    e-mail: jennifer.boese@claconnect.com