Officers

    President

    Marcy Marquis
    maxRTE
    e-mail: mmarquis@hfmi.com

    Vice President

    Curt Glaunert
    ProHealth Care
    e-mail: curtis.glaunert@phci.org

    Past President

    Nicole Querio
    OS Healthcare
    e-mail: nquerio@os-healthcare.com



    Mark Herder
    Credit Management Control
    e-mail: mark@creditmgt.com


    Erin Edlhuber
    Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
    e-mail: eedlhuber@chw.org



    Glynis Evans
    Hayward Area Memorial Hospital and Waters Edge
    e-mail: ggevans@hamhwe.com



    Colleen Nolan
    Grant Regional
    e-mail: cnolan@grantregional.com



    Christopher Fisher
    Healthcare Fiscal Management Inc.
    e-mail: christopher@hfmi.com



    Alene Meidl
    Americollect
    e-mail: alenem@americollect.com



    Jennifer Boese
    CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen)
    e-mail: jennifer.boese@claconnect.com